Schule Schliern Blindenmoos

Adressen

Funktion/
Klasse
NameVornameKontakt
Schulleitung
Zyklus 2
Blaser WeberBrigitta031 979 36 00brigitta.blaserweber@koeniz.ch
Schulleitung
Zyklus 1
GempelerSabrina031 979 36 00sabrina.gempeler@koeniz.ch
SekretariatKienleBarbara031 979 36 00barbara.kienle@koeniz.ch
SchulsozialarbeitKaufmannDeborah031 979 36 36
079 105 06 17
deborah.kaufmann@koeniz.ch
TagesschuleThalmannKlemens031 979 36 11klemens.thalmann@koeniz.ch
SchulkommissionGutbrodSusannesusanne.gutbrod@sk-koeniz.ch
SchulkommissionZürcherChrisitnechristine.zuercher@sk-koeniz.ch
SchulinspektorAebersoldLuca031 633 87 61luca.aebersold@be.ch
KG Blimo 1BaltermiaFlavio076 429 29 97flavio.baltermia@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2BieliVanessa079 967 35 30vanessa.bieli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2HammadNabila079 967 35 30nabila.hammad@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 4HügliNoëmi076 716 68 73noemi.huegli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 4WälchliCéline076 716 68 73celine.waelchli@
KG Blimo 5MüllerAnna-Lina077 444 79 31anna-lina.mueller@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 5ZurbuchenSabine079 681 72 84sabine.zurbuchen@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Im ChaletPulferDaniel079 410 99 11daniel.pulfer@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG FröschliSahliBrigitt079 563 83 10brigitt.sahli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 1WittwerBeatrice031 849 15 48beatrice.wittwer@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 2GuçeUrsula031 971 66 68ursula.guce@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TP (Stv.)OswaldNicole079 681 72 84nicole.oswald@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPReusserFranziska031 331 77 14franziska.reusser@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchellingSibylle077 412 60 38sibylle.schelling@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchneebergerSusanne079 775 64 57susanne.schneeberger@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TP (Stv.)MarkwalderSophie 079 262 05 28 sophie.markwalder@schulenkoeniz.ch
DaZ KG Blimo 1-5MauerhoferSusanne031 849 12 24susanne.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
1aBobbiàFabienne033 221 17 23fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
1aRothenfluhThea076 721 65 16thea.rothenfluh@schulenkoeniz.ch
1bKähr AmstutzHeidi031 849 31 59heidi.kaehr@schulenkoeniz.ch
1bStuker Eva 031 381 03 70 eva.stuker@schulenkoeniz.ch
1c Baumann Patricia 031 971 22 78 patricia.baumann@schulenkoeniz.ch
1c Rüfenacht Vera 077 433 98 10 vera.ruefenacht@schulenkoeniz.ch
1dGrafMuriel079 819 87 13muriel.graf@schulenkoeniz.ch
2a López-Arn Daniela 078 699 25 18 daniela.lopez@schulenkoeniz.ch
2b Paszti Yvonne 077 405 04 30 yvonne.paszti@schulenkoeniz.ch
2bSommer Marianne 031 849 16 15 marianne.sommer@schulenkoeniz.ch
2c Schmutz Laura 079 638 92 09 laura.schmutz@schulenkoeniz.ch
3a Cuvit Brigitte 078 960 74 91 brigitte.cuvit@schulenkoeniz.ch
3a Koch Eva 078 960 74 91 eva.koch@schulenkoeniz.ch
3bvon GuntenSimea079 580 61 40simea.vongunten@schulenkoeniz.ch
3c Grimm Raphaela 076 792 00 26 raphaela.grimm@schulenkoeniz.ch
4aJutzelerStefanie078 859 30 69stefanie.jutzeler@schulenkoeniz.ch
4a (Stv.)StollStefanie079 545 61 83stefanie.stoll@schulenkoeniz.ch
4b CastoClaudia 079 502 07 25 claudia.casto@schulenkoeniz.ch
4c Messerli Patricia 079 837 80 63 patricia.messerli@schulenkoeniz.ch
5a Clarke Sarah 076 407 32 61 sarah.clarke@schulenkoeniz.ch
5aGfellerLukas079 530 81 01lukas.gfeller@schulenkoeniz.ch
5b Berger Anna 078 618 00 57anna.berger@schulenkoeniz.ch
5cLogesMarlène079 352 04 18marlene.loges@schulenkoeniz.ch
6a Brunner Patrycja 078 251 57 28patrycja.brunner@schulenkoeniz.ch
6bWegerJuliana077 453 64 60juliana.weger@schulenkoeniz.ch
6c Andrey Franz 079 451 77 06 franz.andrey@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPYasmineBeyeler079 284 88 16yasmine-michele.beyeler@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPBrunnerKurt079 471 23 78kurt.brunner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPJosiStefanie078 873 66 74stefanie.josi@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPFankhauser Michelle 077 453 64 60 michelle.fankhauser@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Gygli Ungerer Elsbeth 031 922 35 54 elsbeth.gygli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPHärriAngela079 429 57 88angela.haerri@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPHoferMichelle076 571 97 92michelle.hofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPImbodenNora079 336 18 26nora.imboden@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKarlFlorian079 905 49 07florian.karl@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKoch-LinkeFranziska031 376 10 66franziska.koch-linke@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKochKaspar078 722 25 27kaspar.koch@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKohliMonika079 564 20 04monika.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Lächler Sabine 079 712 78 87 sabine.laechler@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Mauerhofer Martin 031 849 12 24 martin.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Rindlisbacher Simone 031 974 04 04 simone.rindlisbacher@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPSchärYasmin079 790 94 04 jasmin.schaer@schulenkoniz.ch
TPTrachselEva078 215 71 28eva.trachsel@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Truffer Agatha 031 747 08 70 agatha.truffer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Begabtenförderung DélèzeKarine077 406 63 55karin.deleze@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungBleuler Tanja 077 408 36 35 tanja.bleuler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungFreidigMarianne076 364 74 77marianne.freidig@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungKlingenbeckYvonne076 563 60 75yvonne.klingenbeck@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative Förderung Kolly-Linder Denise 031 332 59 92 denise.kolly@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungSchäfer Henriette 079 750 93 56 henriette.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungWengerJan078 828 97 35jan.wenger@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungWidmann Janine 079 787 93 05 janine.widmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungWinzenriedStefanie079 235 77 03stefanie.winzenried@schulenkoeniz.ch
Logopädie Trüssel Renate 079 255 72 72 renate.truessel@schulenkoeniz.ch
Psychomotorik Frank Karin 079 932 64 34 karin.frank@schulenkoeniz.ch
Medien und
Informatik
Bobbià Fabienne 033 221 17 23 fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
Bibliothekarin Wälchli Céline 079 530 8786 celine.waelchli@schulenkoeniz.ch
HauswartSchumacherLucas079 668 26 28lucas.schumacher@koeniz.ch
HauswartStefanDiggelmann079 668 26 27stefan.diggelmann@koeniz.ch
intern