Schule Schliern Blindenmoos

Adressen

Funktion/
Klasse
NameVornameKontakt
Schulleitung
Zyklus 2
Blaser WeberBrigitta031 979 36 00brigitta.blaserweber@koeniz.ch
Schulleitung
Zyklus 1
BreuerKatrin031 979 36 00katrin.breuer@koeniz.ch
SekretariatKienleBarbara031 979 36 00barbara.kienle@koeniz.ch
SchulsozialarbeitKaufmannDeborah031 979 36 36
079 105 06 17
deborah.kaufmann@koeniz.ch
TagesschuleThalmannKlemens031 979 36 11klemens.thalmann@koeniz.ch
KG Blimo 1BaltermiaFlavio076 429 29 97flavio.baltermia@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2BieliVanessa079 642 84 35vanessa.bieli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2
(Stv. V. Bieli)
TanjaRothen079 659 57 08 tanja.rothen@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2BracherBrigitte078 694 22 05brigitte.bracher@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 3PulferDaniel079 410 99 11daniel.pulfer@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 4WälchliCéline076 716 68 73celine.waelchli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 5OswaldNicole079 681 72 84nicole.oswald@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 5ZurbuchenSabine079 797 91 49sabine.zurbuchen@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG FröschliSahliBrigitt079 563 83 10brigitt.sahli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 1von GreyerzBeatris031 921 55 56beatris.vongreyerz@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 2GuçeUrsula031 971 66 68ursula.guce@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPMühlematterJasminjasmin.muehlematter@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPReusserFranziska031 331 77 14franziska.reusser@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchellingSibylle077 412 60 38sibylle.schelling@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchneebergerSusanne079 775 64 57susanne.schneeberger@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPWittwerBeatrice031 849 15 48beatrice.wittwer@schulenkoeniz.ch
DaZ KGMauerhoferSusanne031 849 12 24susanne.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
1aBobbiàFabienne033 221 17 23fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
1aWältiMirjam076 721 65 16mirjam.waelti@schulenkoeniz.ch
1bKähr AmstutzHeidi031 849 31 59heidi.kaehr@schulenkoeniz.ch
1bStuker Eva 031 381 03 70 eva.stuker@schulenkoeniz.ch
1c Baumann Patricia 031 971 22 78 patricia.baumann@schulenkoeniz.ch
1c Rüfenacht Vera 077 433 98 10 vera.ruefenacht@schulenkoeniz.ch
2a López-Arn Daniela 078 699 25 18 daniela.lopez@schulenkoeniz.ch
2b Paszti Yvonne 077 405 04 30 yvonne.paszti@schulenkoeniz.ch
2bSommer Marianne 031 849 16 15 marianne.sommer@schulenkoeniz.ch
2c Dutoit Doris 079 356 55 19 doris.dutoit@schulenkoeniz.ch
2c Schmutz Laura 079 638 92 09 laura.schmutz@schulenkoeniz.ch
3a Cuvit Brigitte 031 972 00 49 brigitte.cuvit@schulenkoeniz.ch
3a Koch Eva 031 331 97 78 eva.koch@schulenkoeniz.ch
3b Widmann Janine 031 812 08 55 janine.widmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
3c Schmid Michael 076 406 59 51 michael.schmid@schulenkoeniz.ch
4a Jutzeler Stefanie 078 859 30 69 stefanie.jutzeler@schulenkoeniz.ch
4b CastoClaudia 079 502 07 25 claudia.casto@schulenkoeniz.ch
4c Messerli Patricia 079 837 80 63 patricia.messerli@schulenkoeniz.ch
5a Clarke Sarah 076 407 32 61 sarah.clarke@schulenkoeniz.ch
5aGfellerLukas079 530 81 01lukas.gfeller@schulenkoeniz.ch
5b Berger Anna 078 618 00 57 anna.berger@schulenkoeniz.ch
5c Fankhauser Toni 031 305 99 29 toni.fankhauser@schulenkoeniz.ch
6a Coiro Alessandra 079 355 20 27 alessandra.coiro@schulenkoeniz.ch
6bWilliner Cindy 077 453 64 40 cindy.williner@schulenkoeniz.ch
6bFankhauser Michelle 079 718 23 54 michelle.fankhauser@schulenkoeniz.ch
6c Andrey Franz 079 451 77 06 franz.andrey@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPBachmannManuelamanuela.bachmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Gygli Ungerer Elsbeth 031 922 35 54 elsbeth.gygli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKoch-LinkeFranziska031 376 10 66franziska.koch@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKohliMonika079 564 20 04monika.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Lächler Sabine 031 971 66 27 sabine.laechler@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Lippuner Marc 079 262 52 55 marc.lippuner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPLogesMarlène079 352 04 18marlene.loges@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Mauerhofer Martin 031 849 12 24 martin.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPPortnerSelinaselina.portner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Steiner Monika 076 325 28 81 monika.steiner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Rindlisbacher Simone 031 974 04 04 simone.rindlisbacher@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Truffer Agatha 031 747 08 70 agatha.truffer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Begabtenförderung DélèzeKarine077 406 63 55karin.deleze@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere Förderung Bähler Barbara 078 889 11 61 barbara.baehler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere Förderung Rothen Eliane 079 480 00 31 eliane.rothen@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere Förderung Schäfer Henriette 079 750 93 56 henriette.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere FörderungTravagliniPatricia079 780 38 79patricia.travaglini@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere FörderungWengerJan078 828 97 35jan.wenger@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative Schulung Kolly-Linder Denise 031 332 59 92 denise.kolly@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative SchulungStuder Sabrina 079 775 25 74sabrina.studer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Logopädie Trüssel Renate 079 255 72 72 renate.truessel@schulenkoeniz.ch
Psychomotorik Frank Karin 079 932 64 34 karin.frank@schulenkoeniz.ch
Medien und
Informatik
Bobbià Fabienne 033 221 17 23 fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
Medien und
Informatik
Lippuner Marc 079 262 52 55marc.lippuner@schulenkoeniz.ch
Bibliothekar Albrecht Matteo 031 979 36 26
079 344 92 52
matteo.albrecht@schulenkoeniz.ch
Hauswart Jauner Erich 079 668 26 27 erich.jauner@koeniz.ch
Hauswart Rüegsegger Christophe 079 668 26 28 christophe.rueegsegger@koeniz.ch
intern