Schule Schliern Blindenmoos

Adressen

Funktion/
Klasse
NameVornameKontakt
Schulleitung
Zyklus 2
Blaser WeberBrigitta031 979 36 00brigitta.blaserweber@koeniz.ch
Schulleitung
Zyklus 1
BreuerKatrin031 979 36 00katrin.breuer@koeniz.ch
SekretariatKienleBarbara031 979 36 00barbara.kienle@koeniz.ch
SchulsozialarbeitKaufmannDeborah031 979 36 36
079 105 06 17
deborah.kaufmann@koeniz.ch
TagesschuleThalmannKlemens031 979 36 11klemens.thalmann@koeniz.ch
SchulkommissionBurrenJrène076 435 87 14jrene.burren@sk-koeniz.ch
SchulkommissionZinggUeli031 971 82 39ueli.zingg@sk-koeniz.ch
SchulinspektorAebersoldLuca031 633 87 61luca.aebersold@be.ch
KG Blimo 1BaltermiaFlavio076 429 29 97flavio.baltermia@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2BieliVanessa079 642 84 35vanessa.bieli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 2HammadNabila079 967 35 30nabila.hammad@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 3PulferDaniel079 410 99 11daniel.pulfer@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 4HügliNoëmi076 716 68 73noemi.huegli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 4WälchliCéline076 716 68 73celine.waelchli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 5MüllerAnna-Lina077 444 79 31anna-lina.mueller@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Blimo 5ZurbuchenSabine079 681 72 84sabine.zurbuchen@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG FröschliSahliBrigitt079 563 83 10brigitt.sahli@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 1WittwerBeatrice031 849 15 48beatrice.wittwer@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 2GuçeUrsula031 971 66 68ursula.guce@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPReusserFranziska031 331 77 14franziska.reusser@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchellingSibylle077 412 60 38sibylle.schelling@schulenkoeniz.ch
KG TPSchneebergerSusanne079 775 64 57susanne.schneeberger@schulenkoeniz.ch
DaZ KG Blimo 1-5MauerhoferSusanne031 849 12 24susanne.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
1a López-Arn Daniela 078 699 25 18 daniela.lopez@schulenkoeniz.ch
1b Paszti Yvonne 077 405 04 30 yvonne.paszti@schulenkoeniz.ch
1bSommer Marianne 031 849 16 15 marianne.sommer@schulenkoeniz.ch
1c Schmutz Laura 079 638 92 09 laura.schmutz@schulenkoeniz.ch
2aBobbiàFabienne033 221 17 23fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
2aRothenfluhThea076 721 65 16thea.rothenfluh@schulenkoeniz.ch
2bKähr AmstutzHeidi031 849 31 59heidi.kaehr@schulenkoeniz.ch
2bStuker Eva 031 381 03 70 eva.stuker@schulenkoeniz.ch
2c Baumann Patricia 031 971 22 78 patricia.baumann@schulenkoeniz.ch
2c Rüfenacht Vera 077 433 98 10 vera.ruefenacht@schulenkoeniz.ch
3aJutzelerStefanie078 859 30 69stefanie.jutzeler@schulenkoeniz.ch
3b CastoClaudia 079 502 07 25 claudia.casto@schulenkoeniz.ch
3c Messerli Patricia 079 837 80 63 patricia.messerli@schulenkoeniz.ch
4a Cuvit Brigitte 031 972 00 49 brigitte.cuvit@schulenkoeniz.ch
4a Koch Eva 031 331 97 78 eva.koch@schulenkoeniz.ch
4bvon GuntenSimea079 580 61 40simea.vonguten@schulenkoeniz.ch
4c Schmid Michael 076 406 59 51 michael.schmid@schulenkoeniz.ch
5a Guggisberg Johanna 079 532 58 53johanna.guggisberg@schulenkoeniz.ch
5bWegerJuliana077 453 64 60juliana.weger@schulenkoeniz.ch
5c Andrey Franz 079 451 77 06 franz.andrey@schulenkoeniz.ch
6a Clarke Sarah 076 407 32 61 sarah.clarke@schulenkoeniz.ch
6aGfellerLukas079 530 81 01lukas.gfeller@schulenkoeniz.ch
6b Berger Anna 078 618 00 57 anna.berger@schulenkoeniz.ch
6c Fankhauser Toni 031 305 99 29 toni.fankhauser@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPBrunnerKurt079 471 23 78kurt.brunner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP
(Stv. für S. Lächler)
DoerlerLydia 079 465 59 86lydia-ruth.doerler@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP
(Stv. für A. Coiro)
JosiStefanie078 873 66 74stefanie.josi@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPFankhauser Michelle 079 718 23 54 michelle.fankhauser@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Gygli Ungerer Elsbeth 031 922 35 54 elsbeth.gygli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPHaySaskia079 795 38 27saskia.hay@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPHoferMichelle076 571 97 92michelle.hofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPImbodenNora079 336 18 26nora.imboden@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKoch-LinkeFranziska031 376 10 66franziska.koch-linke@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPKohliMonika079 564 20 04monika.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Lächler Sabine 031 971 66 27 sabine.laechler@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Lippuner Marc 079 262 52 55 marc.lippuner@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPLogesMarlène079 352 04 18marlene.loges@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Mauerhofer Martin 031 849 12 24 martin.mauerhofer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Rindlisbacher Simone 031 974 04 04 simone.rindlisbacher@schulenkoeniz.ch
TP Truffer Agatha 031 747 08 70 agatha.truffer@schulenkoeniz.ch
TPWidmannJanine031 812 08 55janine.widmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Begabtenförderung DélèzeKarine077 406 63 55karin.deleze@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungBähler Barbara 078 889 11 61 barbara.baehler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungKlingenbeckYvonne076 563 60 75yvonne.klingenbeck@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative Förderung Kolly-Linder Denise 031 332 59 92 denise.kolly@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungMaurerLukas 031 539 61 16maurer.lukas@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungSchäfer Henriette 079 750 93 56 henriette.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungStuder Sabrina 079 775 25 74sabrina.studer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungTravagliniPatricia079 780 38 79patricia.travaglini@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungWengerJan078 828 97 35jan.wenger@schulenkoeniz.ch
Integrative FörderungWidmann Janine 079 787 93 05 janine.widmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Logopädie Trüssel Renate 079 255 72 72 renate.truessel@schulenkoeniz.ch
Psychomotorik Frank Karin 079 932 64 34 karin.frank@schulenkoeniz.ch
Medien und
Informatik
Bobbià Fabienne 033 221 17 23 fabienne.bobbia@schulenkoeniz.ch
Bibliothekarin Wälchli Céline 079 530 8786 celine.waelchli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Hauswart Jauner Erich 079 668 26 27 erich.jauner@koeniz.ch
Hauswart Rüegsegger Christophe 079 668 26 28 christophe.rueegsegger@koeniz.ch
intern