Schule Schliern Blindenmoos

Adressen

Funktion/
Klasse
NameVornameKontakt
Schulleitung
Zyklus 2
Blaser WeberBrigitta031 979 36 00brigitta.blaserweber@koeniz.ch
Schulleitung
Zyklus 1
BreuerKatrin031 979 36 00katrin.breuer@koeniz.ch
SekretariatBichselJacqueline031 979 36 00jacqueline.bichsel@koeniz.ch
SekretariatBienzPetra031 979 36 00petra.bienz@koeniz.ch
SchulsozialarbeitKaufmannDeborah031 979 36 36
079 105 06 17
deborah.kaufmann@koeniz.ch
TagesschuleThalmannKlemens031 979 36 11klemens.thalmann@koeniz.ch
KG Blimo 1Salvisberg Silvia 031 979 36 57silvia.salvisberg@schule-schliern.ch
KG Blimo 2BieliVanessa079 642 84 35vanessa.bieli@schule-schliern.ch
KG Blimo 3PulferDaniel079 410 99 11daniel.pulfer@schule-schliern.ch
KG FröschliSahliBrigitt079 563 83 10brigitt.sahli@schule-schliern.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 1von GreyerzBeatris031 97936 71beatris.vongreyerz@schule-schliern.ch
KG Hertenbrünnen 2GuçeUrsula031 971 36 72ursula.guce@schule-schliern.ch
KG TPBracherBrigitte078 694 22 05brigitte.bracher@schule-schliern.ch
KG TPReusserFranziska031 331 77 14franziska.reusser@schule-schliern.ch
KG TPSchneebergerSusanne079 775 64 57susanne.schneeberger@schule-schliern.ch
KG TPWittwerBeatrice031 849 15 48beatrice.wittwer@schule-schliern.ch
KG TPZurbuchenSabine079 797 91 49sabine.zurbuchen@schule-schliern.ch
DaZ KGMauerhoferSusanne031 849 12 24susanne.mauerhofer@schule-schliern.ch
1aBöhmThea078 348 54 50thea.boehm@schule-schliern.ch
1bKähr AmstutzHeidi031 849 31 59heidi.kaehr@schule-schliern.ch
1bStuker Eva 031 381 03 70 eva.stuker@schule-schliern.ch
1c Baumann Patricia 031 971 22 78 patricia.baumann@schule-schliern.ch
1c Rüfenacht Messmer Vera 077 433 98 10 vera.ruefenacht@schule-schliern.ch
2a López-Arn Daniela 078 699 25 18 daniela.lopez@schule-schliern.ch
2b Paszti Yvonne 077 405 04 30 yvonne.paszti@schule-schliern.ch
2bSommer Marianne 031 849 16 15 marianne.sommer@schule-schliern.ch
2c Dutoit Doris 079 356 55 19 doris.dutoit@schule-schliern.ch
2c Schmutz Laura 079 638 92 09 laura.schmutz@schule-schliern.ch
3a Cuvit Brigitte 031 972 00 49 brigitte.cuvit@schule-schliern.ch
3b Hagmann Renate 031 842 04 19 renate.hagmann@schule-schliern.ch
3b Widmann Janine 031 812 08 55 janine.widmann@schule-schliern.ch
3c Schmid Michael 076 406 59 51 michael.schmid@schule-schliern.ch
4a Jutzeler Stefanie 078 859 30 69 stefanie.jutzeler@schule-schliern.ch
4b Casto Bouquet Claudia 079 502 07 25 claudia.casto@schule-schliern.ch
4c Wenger Jan 078 828 97 35 jan.wenger@schule-schliern.ch
5a Koch Eva 031 331 97 78 eva.koch@schule-schliern.ch
5a Niederhäuser Carmen 079 700 30 17 carmen.niederhaeuser@schule-schliern.ch
5b Berger Anna 078 618 00 57 anna.berger@schule-schliern.ch
5c Fankhauser Toni 031 305 99 29 toni.fankhauser@schule-schliern.ch
6a Clarke Sarah 076 407 32 61 sarah.clarke@schule-schliern.ch
6b Weger Juliana 077 453 64 40 juliana.weger@schule-schliern.ch
6c Andrey Franz 079 451 77 06 franz.andrey@schule-schliern.ch
TP Aerni Janine 079 833 03 85 janine.aerni@schule-schliern.ch
TPBobbià Fabienne 033 221 17 23 fabienne.bobbia@schule-schliern.ch
TP Dedei Alessandra 079 355 20 27 alessandra.dedei@schule-schliern.ch
TP Fankhauser Michelle 079 718 23 54 michelle.fankhauser@schule-schliern.ch
TP Gygli Ungerer Elsbeth 031 922 35 54 elsbeth.gygli@schule-schliern.ch
TP Lächler Sabine 031 971 66 27 sabine.laechler@schule-schliern.ch
TP Lippuner Marc 079 262 52 55 marc.lippuner@schule-schliern.ch
TP Mauerhofer Martin 031 849 12 24 martin.mauerhofer@schule-schliern.ch
TP Steiner Monika 076 325 28 81 monika.steiner@schule-schliern.ch
TP Rindlisbacher Simone 031 974 04 04 simone.rindlisbacher@schule-schliern.ch
TP Truffer Agatha 031 747 08 70 agatha.truffer@schule-schliern.ch
StellvertretungGuerry Nicolasnicolas.guerry@schule-schliern.ch
StellvertretungHabermacherFabiennefabienne.habermacher@schule-schliern.ch
StellvertretungLoges Marlènemarlene.loges@schule-schliern.ch
Begabtenförderung Hauser-Délèze Karin karin.hauser@gmx.ch
Besondere Förderung Bähler Barbara 078 889 11 61 barbara.baehler@schule-schliern.ch
Besondere Förderung Rothen Eliane 079 480 00 31 eliane.rothen@schule-schliern.ch
Besondere Förderung Metzler Nadine 078 619 64 29 nadine.metzler@schule-schliern.ch
Besondere Förderung Schäfer Henriette henriette.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Besondere Förderung Wyss-Mahler Nicole 076 497 62 46 nicole.wyss@schule-schliern.ch
Integrative Schulung FriedliJanine 076 389 03 91 janine.friedli@schule-schliern.ch
Integrative Schulung Kolly-Linder Denise 031 332 59 92 denise.kolly@schule-schliern.ch
Integrative Schulung Roth Nadine 079 733 60 42 nadine.roth@schule-schliern.ch
Integrative SchulungStuder Sabrina 079 775 25 74sabrina.studer@schule-schliern.ch
Mal-Atelier Peter-Müller Margrit 031 964 12 45 margrit.peter@schule-schliern.ch
Logopädie Trüssel Renate 079 255 72 72 renate.truessel@schule-schliern.ch
Psychomotorik Frank Karin 079 932 64 34 k.frank.pmt@bluewin.ch
Medien und
Informatik
Benninger Anja 031 747 52 26 anja.benninger@schule-schliern.ch
Bibliothekar Albrecht Matteo 031 979 36 26
079 344 92 52
matteo.albrecht@stud.unilu.ch
Hauswart Jauner Erich 079 668 26 27 erich.jauner@koeniz.ch
Hauswart Sommer Martin 079 668 26 28 martin.sommer@koeniz.ch
Leitung Schulküche Oppliger Mariann 076 488 82 84 m.oppliger@ozk.ch
intern